Cheese

3 handsome male dogs are walking down the street when they see a beautiful, female Poodle. The poodle tells them: “The first one who can use the words “liver” and “cheese” together in an imaginative, intelligent sentence can go out with me.”
Black Lab speaks up: “I love liver and cheese.”
“Oh, how childish,” said the Poodle.
Shiny Golden Retriever said: “Ummmm…I HATE liver and cheese.”
“My, my,” said the Poodle. “I guess it’s hopeless. That’s just as dumb as the Lab’s sentence.”
The last of the three, tiny in stature but big in fame and finesse, is the Chihuahua. He gives her a smile, turns to the Golden Retriever and the Lab and says… “Liver alone. Cheese mine!”

Leave a Reply

