Ben

I’m Ben and loooove turkey treats, chewing on my dog sticks or shoe laces [although I do that when nobody sees me]. When I wake up in the morning I also like to chew on Cristina’s hair until she wakes up to play with me. I am still in kindergarden – trying not to pee in the house – but Cristina says she will try harder to teach me that trick. Paw up!

The first out-of-the-house social event; dinner with Laura V. Ortiz Suardy, Amanda Zacarias Marinho and Andreea Octavia Stancu.

 

2 thoughts on “Ben

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ e dulce foc
      I am a proud mommy ๐Ÿ™‚

      Azi m-am trezit la 6 ca sa il duc afara la pisu, inainte sa se trezeasca el.
      Dar cand ma uit la fatzuca lui imi trece tot ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

