RED

I think I am repeating myself but here is one of the coolest scenes in an action movie with a man getting out of the car, EVER MADE!

Bruce Willis, in RED, a movie I saw about 2 months ago.

And the greatest thing for me is that I am lucky to also have this friend, who is like a Superman. He is doing a lot of super man with super abilities things, always challenging himself and I truly believe he can actually pull this scene off. If I was ever trapped by aliens who would set me free if I told them who is one superman on this planet, then I would tell my friend’s name.

How lucky am I? 🙂

RED – one of the few american action movies, of the past 4 years, that are actually worth watching.

Leave a Reply

