Box made for two

Iubesc melodia asta. Am rascolit netul ca sa o gasesc.
Pe cat de linistitoare este, pe atat de rascolitoare si innnnnebunitoare iar genul asta de iubire, ca o nebunie si o regasire e delicioasa si palpitanta.
Iar un dans pe melodia asta e ca intre doi clopotei. Ea ar avea o rochie lunga care sa scoata un sunet incet incet, un swoosh, swoosh si afara sa ploua iar in casa sa fie cald si sticle de vin.

I could take all the crazy out of you
That’s what I loved you for
I could take away all the orange, greens and blues out of you
That’s what I loved you for
Take a look at me
You think it really could be that easy?

I know about guys, I know where they live
And you’re just the same
The ones that matter fight against themselves
But it’s so hard to change
Hey, I could love you
Take all that love away from you
Hey, I could love you
Put you in this box I made for two…

So you’re an old, old dog
You’ve been around the block
So many times
And it’s the same old turns
Same old feel straight down the line

Yeah, I can love you
Grab that leash and drag you to a place you’d never know
I know where my bones are buried
May take me a while, but I’d find my way home.

Tindersticks – buried bones

And my the heart tics and tacs.

Discover Tindersticks!
One thought on “Box made for two

  1. Hey , i could love you ….f tare …< cine te mai saluta cu "hei"? >…sper ca tic tacul de la inima ta nu e de la o bomba cu ceas …

Leave a Reply

