Welcome to the insides of my brain. Buckle up! It’s gonna be a crazy ride

First blog post…ever… it’s like getting in line to a great adventure. The popcorn is there, all the words crumble down in the brain, the heart is silently racing, I think about subjects, sit them all down in the folders of my brain, delete them all, start fresh and … HERE I GO !

This is my blog, my best FUCKING blog ever !

And the only one.

One thought on “Welcome to the insides of my brain. Buckle up! It’s gonna be a crazy ride

Leave a Reply

